crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

HIGH SCHOOL BOYS BASKETBALL OPEN GYM

LA BOYS BASKETBALL OPEN  GYM When: Tuesday and Thursday from 5:30 P.M. to 7:30 P.M. (Begins Sept. 3rd) Where: Auxiliary Gym LA Boys Basketball Open Gym is available for all freshmen through seniors interested in playing basketball this year. Have a great 2019- 2020 school year.

Boy’s Soccer Coaching Staff

HeadCoach: Ron Blue Contact Information: ronblue1020@gmail.com Assistant Coaches: Adam Drew (JV head coach) Bob Lechel (goalkeeper coach) David Wyman (varsity assistant coach) Ethan Stam (JV assistant coach) James Marison (assistant coach)  

All Teams Schedule: Week of Aug 19 – Aug 25

Aug 23 Boys Varsity Football at Espanola Valley High School Espanola Valley 7:00 pm | Espanola Valley High School Aug 24 Boys Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Santa Fe Prep Santa Fe Prep 10:00 am | Sullivan Field Aug 24 Girls C Team Volleyball at Bloomfield High School Bloomfield 12:00 pm | Bloomfield Aug 24 Boys

Los Alamos Volleyball Coaching Staff

Head Coach- Joe Palmer j.palmer@laschools.net 505.301.0621 Assistant Head Coach- Natalie Passalacqua n.passalacqua@laschools.net JV Head Coach- Bianca Enriquez b.enriquez@laschools.net C Team Head Coach- Jenny Gallegos j.gallegos@laschools.net Assistant JV and C Team Coach- Sam Melton s.melton@laschools.net

Cheerleading Coaching Staff

Krystal Quintana- Garcia, email: k.quintana-garcia@laschools.net April Maestas, email: latopperscheer@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Alumni Game Sat. 8/17

Calling all former LAHS girls soccer players! Come play in the alumni game at 4 PM on Saturday 8/17 at Sullivan Field. Spread the word!

Los Alamos Golf Team Tryouts

Tryouts for the Los Alamos high School Golf teams (Boys and Girls) will begin Wednesday, August 14th, at 3:30 PM at the Los Alamos Golf Course. Tryouts will run Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. Tryouts are open to any Los Alamos High School student and any live in district Los Alamos Middle School 8th grader. For

Los Alamos Volleyball High School Tryouts

TRYOUTS Los Alamos High School Volleyball August 12 and 13 of 2019 Griffith Gymnasium 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. Please bring a small snack each evening, as we will have a 20 minute break each evening.  All players will be invited back August 14, 2019 for team announcements and a 1 hour team meeting with

Girls Topper Soccer Academy – Register by Friday 6/7!

The LAHS Girls Soccer Team will be offering an academy for girls who are interested in learning more about soccer. Girls ONLY! Sessions are Monday, June 24 – Friday, June 28, 2019 Location: LAHS Sullivan Field (1300 Diamond Dr, Los Alamos) Kinder Camp for girls ages 3 – 6, 9:00 – 10:30 am, $50 Youth

Summer Sport Camps

Check out what sport camps our Hilltoppers will be offering this Summer: Summer Sport Camps!